Eric Clapton「Eric Clapton JAPAN TOUR 2016」セットリスト 日本武道館 2016年4月18日(月)

アーティスト:Eric Clapton
ライブ:Eric Clapton JAPAN TOUR 2016
会場:日本武道館 (東京都)

1.Somebody's Knocking [J.J. Cale]
2.Key To the Highway [Charles Segar]
3.I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man [Willie Dixon]
4.Next Time You See Her
5.I Shot The Sheriff [The Wailers]
6.Circus Left Town
7.Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out [Jimmy Cox]
8.I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
9.I Will Be There
10.Cypress Grove
11.Sunshine State
12.Gin House [Amen Corner]
13.Wonderful Tonight
15.Little Queen Of Spades [Robert Johnson]
16.Cocaine [J.J. Cale]
17.High Time We Went [Joe Cocker]