Motley Crue 「MOTLEY CRUE 30th Anniversary Japan Tour」セットリスト ZEPP TOKYO 2011/10/04

アーティスト:Motley Crue(モトリー・クルー)
ライブ:MOTLEY CRUE 30th Anniversary Japan Tour

01. Wild Side
02. Saints Of Los Angeles
03. Live Wire
04. Shout At The Devil
05. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
06. Primal Scream
07. Home Sweet Home
08. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
~ Tommy Lee Solo ~ Mick Mars Solo
09. Looks That Kill
10. Dr. Feelgood
11. Too Young To Fall In Love
12. Too Fast For Love
13. Girls, Girls, Girls
14. Smokin' In The Boys Room
15. Kickstart My Heart